Commercial Specialists Insurance Services Insurance for Contractors
HOME
CONTACT US
CUSTOMER LOG-IN
You have insurance needs? We can cover you.
CONTACT CSIS
NEWSLETTERS

Food, Glorious Food…Usually

View CSIS Newsletter Archive
MAILING LIST
TELL A FRIEND
Tell a FriendClick here to tell a friend about www.csisonline.com.
CSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services - spacerCSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services

Contact CSIS

CORPORATE HEAD QUARTERS
3315 Old Conejo Road
Thousand Oaks Ca 91320

CONTACT NUMBERS
L: (805)-446-4880
T: (888)-501-2747
F: (888)-502-2747

Mark Richards
President
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 105
Email: mark@csisonline.com
Kari Kubanet
Chief Operations Officer
Agent/Broker
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 104
Email: kari@csisonline.com
Scott Krakauer
Agent/Broker
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 109
Email: scott@csisonline.com
Randy Rivas
Agent/Broker
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 118
Email: randy@csisonline.com
Sue Pepler
Account Manager
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 113
Email: sue@csisonline.com
Steve Fike
Account Manager
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 119
Email: steve@csisonline.com
Elizabeth Fabiano
Account Manager
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 102
Email: liz@csisonline.com
Samantha Batt
Account Coordinator
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 121
Email: samantha@csisonline.com
Kerri Arnold
Accountant
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 106
Email: kerri@csisonline.com
Leonarda Johnson
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 117
Email: leornarda@csisonline.com
Carol Mlinarevic
Customer Service Representative
Phone: (888) 501-2747 ext. 108
Email: carol@csisonline.com
LIVE OPERATOR
ONLINE QUOTE FORM
To request a quote please fill out an online form using the link below
Get Quote Now
 
Instant Quote
 
SEARCH
Keyword:  
JOB BOARD
Looking for a job, or would you like to post a job to our job board using the links below?
POST JOB  VIEW JOBS
OUR CLIENT LINKS
Use the links below to either browse our client websites or request to have your website linked from our site.
  
CSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services
Visit CSIS Insurance on Facebook
CSIS, Commercial Specialists Insurance Services